Specialist Criminal

Tel. 01209 613 014      Email.

Our Team

  • Robert Eccleston (Solicitor/Director)
  • Elliott Moore (Solicitor/Director)
  • Fred Howell (Solicitor/Director)
  • Neil Lewin (Legal Executive Advocate/Director)
  • Curtis Lewis (Solicitor/Consultant)
  • Terry Eastwood (Solicitor)
  • Russell wood (Police Station Accredited Representative)
  • George Hatton Legal Secretary)
  • Kelly McClung (Legal Secretary)
We have a dedicated and experienced team:
Fee earners:
Support staff:
Of the above, there are a number of higher court advocates (HCA's).
Working... Please wait